English 한국어 Français Español ภาษาไทย عربي ، русский язык Portugiesisch Deutsch
+86-757-85230433
Maison / Haut - parleur / Haut - parleur basse

Haut - parleur basse

Utilisation de pièces: 500.
Capacité d 'approvisionnement: 50000 pièces.
Conditions de paiement: Tt, LC, etc.
Label:
Produits de modélisationType THX - 12
ChauffeurCirconférence: 1 x 12 pouces (300 mm), haute fréquence: 1 x 1,75 pouces (44 mm)
Plage de fréquences (± 3db)50 Hz - 19 kHz.
Sensibilité (DB / 1m / 1W)99 db.
Utilisation de pièces500.
Capacité d 'approvisionnement50000 pièces.
Conditions de paiementTt, LC, etc.


Présentation du produit:

Système de haut - parleur à lecture multiple à réseau THX.Le corps de l 'élément principal de la série est fabriqué selon un procédé breveté afin d' améliorer la finesse et l 'irrégularité des sons générés par une insuffisance d' amortissement due à un matériau rigide élevé.Unité à fibres de carboneLes Haut - parleurs coniques en papier utilisent des dispositifs d 'étanchéité en papier entier, adaptés à la dynamique du corps humain et à la force de pénétration.

Des unités de grande puissance ont été conçues au moyen d 'un système de simulation finemonitor et des points de fréquence appropriés ont été améliorés dans la gamme 8K - 12k, ce qui a permis d' améliorer la résolution de l 'accent et les performances acoustiques.Cross - frequency designIMAS dasFINEX, terminé.Et d 'autres systèmes de simulation efficaces.Après des ajustements répétés, puis par le son, l 'échographie, la musique atmosphérique et la surveillance, l' environnement de loisirs, l 'Environnement sonore du théâtre.

Le Haut - parleur THX - 4332 est divisé en deux et cinq unités.C 'est une boîte fermée.The array design has a holistic Stereo field.Le son et l 'image sont identiques.

THX - 4131 Two - directional Twin - way Two - speaker Unit, closed box, Array Design All - cube Stereo Acoustic Field, audio - Visual Uniformity, Carbon Fibre Hole frequency structure unit.

Pour les petits théâtres d 'intérieur, les petits concerts d' intérieur et les conférences.

THX - 12 large dynamic bass Artillery, using a New Type of Gross biofibres incorporated in Wood fibres, show the Low Dynamics of Large Space and can be good audio - Video Fusion.

Chaque Haut - parleur est actionné par un amplificateur de puissance puissant.L 'expansion de l' alimentation électrique se fait au moyen de transformateurs annulaires, de cuivre de grande pureté, de bobines magnétiques élevées, d 'une structure de réservoir solide et de la conception professionnelle de systèmes de simulation à longue distance.La qualité du produit est un élément important.




Normes techniques:

Produits de modélisation

Type THX - 12

Chauffeur

Ceinture: 1 x 12 pouces (300 mm)

HF: 1 x 1,75 pouces (44 mm)

Plage de fréquences (± 3db)

50 Hz - 19 kHz.

Sensibilité (DB / 1m / 1W)

99 db.

Max.

132 DB

Puissance nominale (rms)

450 Watts.

Max Power

1800 Watts.

Impedance

Huit.

Taille du produit

603 * 351 * 393 mm

Poids net

22 kg.

 



 

 


Envoie - nous un message

CONTACT Nous.

+86-757-85230433
Shi Shan Zhen Song Gang Sha Shui Cun Song Shi Lu, Nanhai District, Foshan Ville, Province du Guangdong, Chine
Société d'investissement audiovisuel du Vietnam:www.cafaudio.vn
Agent au Vietnam:Société d'investissement audiovisuel du Vietnam

CIE COMPANY

Foshan City, Nanhai kafu professionnel usine de matériel audio a été fondée en 2006, est situé à Foshan (Chine).Après plus d 'une décennie d' exploitation, nous avons mis en place la maturité de la technologie des produits, la qualité du système de production et de service après - vente du système.Nos produits comprennent les Haut - parleurs du Front passif et actif, les Haut - parleurs de l 'ensemble du son, l' artillerie basse, la puissance, les processeurs numériques et les produits périphériques, ainsi que tous les accessoires, ont été utilisés avec succès sur le marché public des loisirs, des affaires publiques, des conférences commerciales, des marchés culturels et sportifs.
Foshan South Sea kafu Professional Acoustic Equipment Factory

English 한국어 Français Español ภาษาไทย عربي ، русский язык Portugiesisch Deutsch
+86-757-85230433
Home / Cinema Speaker / China hot-sale THX-12 Subwoofer Speaker

China hot-sale THX-12 Subwoofer Speaker

Use Parts: 500 PIECE
Supply Ability: 50000 PIECE
Payment Terms: TT , LC , Others
Tags:
roduct Model THX-12
Driver LF:1 X 12" (300mm) ,HF: 1 x 1.75" (44mm)
Frequency range(±3dB) 50HZ-19KHz
Sensitivity(dB/1M/1W) 99dB
Use Parts500 PIECE
Supply Ability50000 PIECE
Payment TermsTT , LC , Others


PRODUCT INTRODUCTION:

THX array type multi-channel playback speaker system. The body of the main parts of this series unit is specially made by a patented method, which is used to enhance the thinness and unevenness of the sound caused by the lack of damping caused by highly rigid materials. Carbon fiber full frequency unit. The paper cone tweeter uses an all-paper sealed unit suitable for both human dynamics and penetration.

The high-power unit is designed through the FineMonitor simulation system, and appropriate frequency points are improved at 8K-12K to help the resolution of the accent sound to improve the performance of the human voice. The crossover frequency is designed in Imas.daas, FineX-over. And other high-efficiency simulation systems. It is repeatedly adjusted, and then passed through voice, sound reinforcement testing, loud pressure music singing and monitoring, leisure environment sound reinforcement, and theater sound field environment. .

THX-4332 speaker is divided into two units and five units. It is a closed box. The array design has a full range of stereo sound field. The sound and image are uniform.

THX-4131 two-way speaker two-way unit, closed box, array design full-directional stereo sound field, uniform sound and image, carbon fiber full-frequency structure non-destructive unit.

It is used in indoor small theaters, indoor small concerts and conferences.

THX-12 large dynamic subwoofer, using a new type of thick biological fiber, mixed with wood fiber, shows the bass dynamics of a large space surround, and can make a good audio-visual fusion with the full frequency.

Each loudspeaker is driven by a powerful power amplifier. The power supply is expanded using ring transformers, high-purity copper, high-magnetic coils, sturdy cabinet structure, and professional simulation system design for long-stroke units. An important element of product quality.




TECHNIQUE SPECIFICATION:

roduct Model

THX-12

Driver

LF:1 X 12" (300mm)

HF: 1 x 1.75" (44mm)

Frequency range(±3dB)

50HZ-19KHz

Sensitivity(dB/1M/1W) 

99dB

MAX SPL

132dB

Rate Power(RMS)

450W

MAX Power(PEAK)

1800W

Impedance

Product Size(HXWXD)

603*351*393 mm

Net Weight

22 Kg

 



 

 


Send a message to us

Contact Us

+86-757-85230433
Songshi Road, Shashui Village, Songgang, Shishan Town, Nanhai Dist..Foshan City, Guangdong Provice, China
Official Website of Vietnam:www.cafaudio.vn
Agent in Vietnam:Audio Visual Vietnam Investment Corporation

Company Details

Foshan City Nanhai Kafu Professional Audio Equipment Factory was founded in 2006, located in Foshan, China. With more than 10 years operating, we have built up mature products technology, high quality production system and after sale service system. Our products include passive&active line array speakers, full range speakers, subwoofer, power amplifiers, digital processors and peripheral products and and all accessories, which have been successfully applied in public entertainment market, government affairs,business conference, public cultural and sports market.
Foshan City Nanhai Kafu Professional Audio Equipment Factory