English 한국어 Français Español ภาษาไทย عربي ، русский язык Portugiesisch Deutsch
+86-757-85230433
Maison / Tweeter / Haut - parleur basse réseau actif vs - 18usb de qualité optimale en Chine

Haut - parleur basse réseau actif vs - 18usb de qualité optimale en Chine

Utilisation de pièces: 500.
Capacité d 'approvisionnement: 100 000.
Conditions de paiement: Tt, LC, etc.
Label:
Type de produitVs - 18usb
Amplificateur de puissanceRoute 3, 2x4000w / 8 fois + 1200w / 8 fois
Input Sensitivity1,4 V
Poids net47,5 kg.
Utilisation de pièces500.
Capacité d 'approvisionnement100 000.
Conditions de paiementTt, LC, etc.


Présentation du produit:

Vs - 18usb Activated ultra - Low High - Low - speaker Incorporated Three Channel Power Module with High - Performance Digital Signal Processing System, two full Channel Push system supporting two vs - 110, the last Channel Push Push ultra - Low - frequency vs - 18usb, with Two Path balance Line Input and a signal output port, addition A Power Input and a signal outputLe port de sortie répond pleinement aux besoins d 'utilisation et facilite l' extension du système.Un processeur de signaux audio numériques à deux entrées et trois sorties de haute performance peut définir différents paramètres de scène en fonction des besoins d 'application et du nombre de haut - parleurs.La configuration du logiciel de commande et la recherche rapide de clés peuvent simplifier considérablement le processus de construction du système.Les canaux à fréquences complètes et ultra - basses peuvent régler indépendamment les dimensions et obtenir les meilleurs résultats en très peu de temps.Le module d 'amplification de puissance utilisé dans le vs - 18su utilise un circuit d' amplification de puissance de classe D très efficace.Il utilise un brevet de type L pour la dissipation de chaleur, combiné avec une plaque arrière d 'aluminium coulée intégrée à fonction de dissipation de chaleur.Il présente donc un rendement de conversion d 'énergie élevé et une puissance de 400W +.4000w + 1200w, petite taille, la performance stable.

Une variété d 'accessoires, avec des tiges de support hautement réglables, câbles de haut - parleur et lignes d' alimentation, de raccordement rapide du système.

Vs - 110 + vs - 18sub performance set Using Advanced System Design, Selected High - grade Haut - parleur Unit, Optimizing System Parameters through DSP and Corresponding power amplifier module, assurant ainsi l 'efficacité, la puissance, l' angle de projection et la distance du système.Le système présente d 'excellentes propriétés de stabilité et de durabilité.Tout en garantissant l 'efficacité, il est dûment tenu compte de la position dans les différents modes d' installation et d 'utilisation.Il est vraiment pratique pour le transport, l 'installation, facile d' essai, pratique d 'expansion, facile d' assemblage.Tout à fait capable de répondre à une variété de petites et moyennes représentations!













Application:

Une variété de mariages, d 'expositions, de défilés, de petites et moyennes représentations, mais aussi de petites et moyennes théâtres, bars, salles de réunion, centres de conférence, salles polyvalentes.


Normes techniques:

Type de produit

Vs - 18usb

Chauffeur

Haut - parleur néodymique à 1 pouce

Plage de fréquences (± 3db)

38hz ~ 300hz

Max.

133db (PIC)

Module amplificateur de puissance

2 Entrée 3 Sortie DSP, amplificateur numérique de catégorie D

Amplificateur de puissance

Route 3, 2x4000w / 8 fois + 1200w / 8 fois

Input Sensitivity

1,4 V

Input / Output

Canon (balance)

Tension d 'alimentation

Communication 110V - 250V, 50hz / 60Hz

Taille du produit

610 mm x 530 mm x 703 mm

Poids net




Envoie - nous un message

CONTACT Nous.

+86-757-85230433
Shi Shan Zhen Song Gang Sha Shui Cun Song Shi Lu, Nanhai District, Foshan Ville, Province du Guangdong, Chine
Société d'investissement audiovisuel du Vietnam:www.cafaudio.vn
Agent au Vietnam:Société d'investissement audiovisuel du Vietnam

CIE COMPANY

Foshan City, Nanhai kafu professionnel usine de matériel audio a été fondée en 2006, est situé à Foshan (Chine).Après plus d 'une décennie d' exploitation, nous avons mis en place la maturité de la technologie des produits, la qualité du système de production et de service après - vente du système.Nos produits comprennent les Haut - parleurs du Front passif et actif, les Haut - parleurs de l 'ensemble du son, l' artillerie basse, la puissance, les processeurs numériques et les produits périphériques, ainsi que tous les accessoires, ont été utilisés avec succès sur le marché public des loisirs, des affaires publiques, des conférences commerciales, des marchés culturels et sportifs.
Foshan South Sea kafu Professional Acoustic Equipment Factory

+86-757-85230433
Home / Line Array Speaker / China best quality VS-18USB active line array bass speaker

China best quality VS-18USB active line array bass speaker

Specification: 100-205 USD/PIECE
Use Parts: 500 PIECE
Supply Ability: 100000 PIECE
Payment Terms: TT , LC , Others
Tags:
Product ModelVS-18USB
Amplifier channel / power3 channels, 2X400W/8Ω+1200W/8Ω
Input sensitivity1.4V
Net Weight47.5 Kg


PRODUCT INTRODUCTION:

VS-18USB active ultra-low speaker built-in three-channel power amplifier module with high-performance digital signal processing system, two full-frequency channel push system supporting two VS-110, the remaining one channel pushes ultra-low frequency VS-18USB with two The road balance line input and one signal output port, plus one power input and output port, fully meet the needs of use, and also facilitate system expansion. With high-performance two-in-three-out DSP digital audio signal processor, various scene parameters can be set according to different application requirements and different number of speakers. The control software setting and quick key retrieval can greatly simplify the system construction process. The full-frequency channel and the ultra-low frequency channel can be independently adjusted in size, which can achieve the best effect in a very short time. The power amplifier module used in the VS-18SU adopts an efficient class D power amplifier circuit design. It uses a patented L-type heat dissipation design combined with an integrated cast aluminum backplane with heat dissipation function. Therefore, it has high energy conversion efficiency and power up to 400W+. 400W+1200W, compact size and stable performance.

A wide range of accessory kits with height-adjustable support bars, speaker cables, and power cords for quick system connection.

The VS-110+VS-18SUB performance set features advanced system design, selects world-class speaker units and optimizes the system parameters through DSP and matching power amplifier modules to ensure the system's sound effects, power, projection angle and distance. The system has excellent performance in terms of stability and durability. It fully considers the position in a variety of different installation and use modes while ensuring the effect. It is indeed convenient to transport, easy to install, convenient to debug, convenient to expand, and convenient to assemble. Can fully meet the needs of a variety of small and medium-sized performances!













APPLICATION:

all kinds of weddings, exhibitions, road shows, small and medium-sized performances, of course, it is also suitable for small and medium-sized theaters, bars, auditoriums, conference centers, convention centers, multi-purpose halls.


TECHNIQUE SPECIFICATION:

Product Model

VS-18USB

Driver

1 x 18" (460mm) neodymium woofer

Frequency range(±3dB)

38Hz~300Hz

MAX SPL

133dB (peak)

Power amplifier module

2 in 3 out of DSP, Class D digital amplifier

Amplifier channel / power

3 channels, 2X400W/8Ω+1200W/8Ω

Input sensitivity

1.4V

Input/Output

XLR(Balance)

Supply Voltage

AC110V~250V,50Hz/60Hz

Product Size(HXWXD)

610mm×530mm×703mm

Net Weight




Send a message to us

Contact Us

+86-757-85230433
Songshi Road, Shashui Village, Songgang, Shishan Town, Nanhai Dist..Foshan City, Guangdong Provice, China

Company Details

Foshan City Nanhai Kafu Professional Audio Equipment Factory was founded in 2006, located in Foshan, China. With more than 10 years operating, we have built up mature products technology, high quality production system and after sale service system. Our products include passive&active line array speakers, full range speakers, subwoofer, power amplifiers, digital processors and peripheral products and and all accessories, which have been successfully applied in public entertainment market, government affairs,business conference, public cultural and sports market.
Foshan City Nanhai Kafu Professional Audio Equipment Factory